Printed to the Nines…

…or dare I say to the TENS? Let’s at least try to come squeakingly close shall we?

We all desire stationery that communicates us, who we are, our stories about life, love and friendship–all pretty and neat.  Right? Well here are some ideas for inspiration. All designed by myself and by others who inspire me.  Be sure to live every moment and love every detail. Printed that is.

Simple & Timeless Calligraphy

Calligraphy Invitaitons

This beautiful wedding suite was hand written in calligraphy. Photo Credit via Once Wed.

Old World Wedding Invitation – by Brossie Belle

Calligraphy Wedding Invitation by Brossie Belle

Blush Lace Wedding Invitation Suite by Brossie Belle

Blush lace Wedding Invitations Suite By brossie belle

Blush lace Wedding Invitations Suite By brossie belle

Simple + Elegant Menus – Handwritten by Pearl & Godiva out of Ireland

handwritten-watercolor-menu-wedding-ideas

Custom CD/DVD Sleeves (cute as wedding favors!) – By Brossie Belle

Kraft CD Sleeve Wedding Favors Brossie Belle

Brossie Belle Kraft Sleeve Wedding Favors

Kraft Sleeve Wedding Favors by brossie belle

Custom Wine Labels (as table numbers and favors too) – By Brossie Belle

Custom Wine Labels by brossie belle

Dude, will you be my Groomsman? Beer labels By Stephanie Hunter Photography

Creative Groomsman Beer Bottle Labels

Chevron Love – Save the Dates – By Brossie Belle

Chevron Save the Date by Brossie Belle

Chevron Save the Date by Brossie Belle

The Chevron Dry Erase Calendar – By Brossie Belle

Custom Dry Erase Calendar by Brossie Belle

Did you know Brossie Belle has an Etsy shop? Contact me directly or visit my store to see my latest designs. Support local and small business owners such as myself! I stand by the quality and promise affordable pricing. See for yourself !

2 thoughts on “Printed to the Nines…

    • I love that suite too, I’m not sure who sells or designed it — I actually believe it is hand written calligraphy since it looks non-uniform. I’m not sure though? I can design a similar one, but it would be in the calligraphy font shown in the Old World Invite right below it.

Leave a Reply

