Barn & Farm Love

I gotta say, I love the idea of a Barn Wedding. When I stumbled upon this old rustic barn equipment, I literally jumped out of my seat. And when I say rustic, I really do mean RUST-IC. For those of you who might need a little help envisioning the up-cylce, I’ve included a few inspirational images that show how these can be re-purposed. Brides–let me know if you are interested in adding any of these to your rental reservation!

Rustic Barn Door

Cottage Farmhouse Door Brossie Belle

Up-cycle Inspiration: Photo credits to Style Me Pretty, Intimate Weddings; 100 Layer Cake

Barn Door Wedding Inspiration

vintage barn wedding barn door barn door seating chart

Old Farmhouse Door

Cottage Farmhouse Door Brossie BelleUp-cycle Inspiration: Photo credits to Frosted Petticoat Blog; Alisha + Brook Photography

barn door seating chart old door wedding photosOld Wood Crate: 

Wood Slat Crate - brossie belleUp-cycle Inspiration: Photo credits to Miss to Misses, 100 Layer Cake & Dishfunctionadesigns.blogspot.com

wood crates vintage wedding wood crates vintage wedding

Antique Farmhouse Scale

Way-Rite Rustic Farmhouse Scale brossie belleUp-cycle Inspiration: Photo credits to Whimsy Decor & True Love Vintage Rentals

antique scale antique scale vintage antique vintage scale Antique Vintage Scale Inspiration

One thought on “Barn & Farm Love

  1. Pingback: Designing a barn wedding | The Dyslexic Designer

Leave a comment